Visit Campus


  • You'll have many opportunities to visit us. Get your Panther Paw card that lists all of the 2016-17 events.

    Once you have scheduled your visit or registered for a special event, you will receive confirmation of your registration and/or an information packet containing directions to campus, a campus map, and other helpful information about the university and the Bradford area. If you have questions call or email us.

    Personal/Individual Campus Visits

    To schedule an individual visit, contact the Admissions office at 800-872-1787 from 8:30 am to 5 pm, Monday through Friday. Or you can fill out our Schedule a Campus Visit form.

    Open Houses
     
    Our open house events are during our Fall term and the dates will be posted in the summer. At an open house, you'll see the campus and learn more about us along with groups of other students and their families. To reserve your spot at an Open House,  please call Admissions at 800-872-1787 or use our  online registration form.

    • Saturday, September 24, 2016
    • Saturday, October 22, 2016
    • Saturday, November 5, 2016
    • Saturday, January 21, 2017

    *Registration and Faculty Forum (an opportunity to speak with faculty in your area of interest) begins at 12:30 p.m. in the Frame-Westerberg Commons building. 

    First Fridays  

    First Fridays include a presentation, a campus tour conducted by one of our Student Ambassadors and lunch in our dining room.  First Friday programs begin at 10 a.m.  Register online or call us at 800-872-1787.     

    • Friday, September 2, 2016
    • Friday, November 4, 2016
    • Friday, December 2, 2016
    • Friday, February 3, 2017
    • Friday, April 7, 2017
    • Friday, May 5, 2017
    • Friday, June 2, 2017
    • Friday, August 4, 2017
     

    Sophomore/Junior Open House Events 

    If you're just starting your college search, this event is for you. The program includes a presentation, a campus tour conducted by one of our Student Ambassadors and lunch in our dining room.  Register online or call us at 800-872-1787. Sophomore/Junior Open House Events begin at 10 a.m.

    • Monday, April 10, 2017
    • Monday, May 15, 2017
    • Monday, June 12, 2017
    • Monday, July 17, 2017
    • Monday, August 14, 2017

    Visitation Days 

    Register online or call us at 800-872-1787. Visitation Days Events begin at 10 a.m.

    • Monday, October 10, 2016  (Columbus Day)
    • Friday, November 11, 2016  (Veterans Day)