Visit Campus


  • You'll have many opportunities to visit us. Get your Panther Paw card that lists all of the 2016-17 events.

    Once you have scheduled your visit or registered for a special event, you will receive confirmation of your registration and/or an information packet containing directions to campus, a campus map, and other helpful information about the university and the Bradford area. If you have questions call or email us.

    Personal/Individual Campus Visits

    To schedule an individual visit, contact the Admissions office at 800-872-1787 from 8:30 am to 5 pm, Monday through Friday. Or you can fill out our Schedule a Campus Visit form.

    Open Houses
     
    Our open house events are during our Fall term and the dates will be posted in the summer. At an open house, you'll see the campus and learn more about us along with groups of other students and their families. To reserve your spot at an Open House,  please call Admissions at 800-872-1787 or use our  online registration form.

    • Saturday, January 21, 2017

    *Registration and Faculty Forum (an opportunity to speak with faculty in your area of interest) begins at 12:30 p.m. in the Frame-Westerberg Commons building. 

    First Fridays  

    First Fridays include a presentation, a campus tour conducted by one of our Student Ambassadors and lunch in our dining room.  First Friday programs begin at 10 a.m.  Register online or call us at 800-872-1787.     

    • Friday, December 2, 2016
    • Friday, February 3, 2017
    • Friday, April 7, 2017
    • Friday, May 5, 2017
    • Friday, June 2, 2017
    • Friday, August 4, 2017

    Admitted Student Days  

    You'll learn more in-depth information about Pitt-Bradford on your road to joining us as a student.  Sit in on a class, eat in our dining room, and learn more about clubs, organizations, Greek life, and what "a day in the life" of our students is like.  You'll be able to take a campus tour and will have plenty of opportunities to talk with faculty, staff and students. You'll even have the chance to pay your tuition deposit if you'd like.   Register online or call us at 800-872-1787. Admitted Student Days begin at 9 a.m

    • Monday, Feb. 6, 2017
    • Monday, Feb. 20, 2017
    • Friday, March 24, 2017
    • Monday, April 3, 2017
    •  

    Sophomore/Junior Open House Events 

    If you're just starting your college search, this event is for you. The program includes a presentation, a campus tour conducted by one of our Student Ambassadors and lunch in our dining room.  Register online or call us at 800-872-1787. Sophomore/Junior Open House Events begin at 10 a.m.

    • Monday, April 10, 2017
    • Monday, May 15, 2017
    • Monday, June 12, 2017
    • Monday, July 17, 2017
    • Monday, August 14, 2017